Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on the quality of our customer service.

Please feel free to browse our reviews below. Alternatively, leave a review yourself - your feedback is appreciated and helps us improve our service!

Showing 1 - 20 (of 127)

Wayne Locke

Customer Review
17/03/2020
Just recently bought my car from carnow. The turn around was quick an efficient. Great customer service an rearly happy with the information I was giving about the car an the finance options. Would highly recommend carnow to friends an family.

Thomas Watts

Customer Review
15/03/2020
Excellent service! great communication throughout, staff were very helpful. Can not fault this garage in any way. love my new car plus delivery was early in the morning and had the car within 2 days of purchase. Very highly recommended thank you again couldn't have asked for more.

Sharon O'connor

Customer Review
14/03/2020
Excellent service from start to finish , very helpful and friendly ! Highly recommended!

William Lucking

Customer Review
14/03/2020
The guys at Car Now were amazing! There was no pressure what so ever and the car is fantastic and a great price! Would highly reccomend

Mark Monaghan

Customer Review
12/03/2020
As always fantastic service from the lads A genuine honest garage who cannot do enough for you This is my second car off them Will recommend to anyone

Tracey Powell

Customer Review
12/03/2020
Approachable staff who listen to your needs and treat you as a valued customer

Ellis Flanagan

Customer Review
12/02/2020
I would recommend Carnow Ltd to anyone and everyone I have never been to a car dealership like it when I was looking to purchase a car there car salesman David assisted me all the way and was not pushy one bit with buying a car he wanted me to find the right car for me and not like all other dealerships where there not bothered if you want the car or not they’ll try and sell you it the customer service and help they provide is up and beyond I have never seen better I would recommend that everyone buys there cars from them 100% and even 9 months after me having you car there still happy to assist me get my registration plates for my car. I would like to thank everyone at Carnow Ltd for what they do.

Georgia Rose Kay

Customer Review
10/02/2020
Highly recommend, brilliant service from start to finish. Made up with my new BMW

Beverley C

Customer Review
05/02/2020
I took this from a previous review as i think it sums it up perfectly...This business supplies quality cars at prices that represent great value. Their sales staff are friendly and professional. I am so chuffed with my new car! I love it!

Sophia Marie

Customer Review
04/02/2020
excellent service from when we walked into the show room to delivering our new car to our door. would highly reccomend. thank you again. we are very pleased!

Hayley Walthew

Customer Review
03/02/2020
Bought my car today from carnow Ltd, I must say Shaun and bill were great, didn’t hassle us like other car garages, we got a great deal and our dream car. Was quick and drove away the same day, couldn’t recommend this car garage enough.

Pete

Customer Review
19/01/2020
Very straightforward experience.

Tricia H

Customer Review
16/01/2020
Amazing service from carnow today ... 2 flat tyres after accident and he sorted everything out for me with the tyre company... 100% recommended and fantastic service

B C

Customer Review
16/01/2020
Fantastic customer care. They even waited until 7 pm on Friday as I was late to come to look at the car. A great team esp David Prince! STAR guy!

Kevin Edington

Customer Review
06/01/2020
got a car today lads are brilliant really helpful car amazing thank you

Callum W

Customer Review
05/01/2020
Great staff with excellent cars for a low price. Was and quick drive away the same day.

Stuart Gibson

Customer Review
24/12/2019
Dave, billy and the rest of the team were fantastic from beginning to end on the purchase. Highly professional and very knowledgeable about their vehicles and very friendly and helpful, they can’t do enough to help. I’d like to thank them all and I can’t recommend them enough

Andrew Ashcroft

Customer Review
19/12/2019
The sales people informed me of the condition and back ground of the car before I made the trip for a test drive. The car was in a perfect condition for the test drive and when it was picked up for delivery. Paper work was all completed quickly and correctly. Very lucky to get the car I wanted and at my budget. There is now messing around.

MARK A

Customer Review
19/12/2019
Professional customer service and a great company to buy a used car from . My experience was very good, a friendly company that I would highly recommend.

Phil O'donoghue

Customer Review
16/12/2019
I've just had a very easy time of purchasing a Mercedes a45 amg. Very easy to deal with and the team couldn't do enough for me. Thanks again guys